top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSara McIntyre

Shut the Front Door, Chez LeDuc Salon has a Blog!

Updated: Jan 22, 2019

Hello and welcome to Chez LeDuc Salon's new blog!


Let me first start by introducing myself. I'm Sara, stylist and manager at Chez LeDuc Salon in Danville, Pennsylvania. I've been in the beauty industry for about 5 years, but my heart has been in it since I was a child. I have a passion for all things beauty and making people look and (most importantly,) feel beautiful!

Photo by Essenesque Photography


I'm so excited for this blog and all the new changes I have in store for this year. My hope is that this blog will be informative and exciting. Each month, I plan to bring you tips and tricks as well as informative posts about products, styling, services and so much more!


Want to learn more about the salon and what services we offer? Feel free to click around our site or give us a call at 570-284-4595. Make sure to subscribe to our email so you can stay up to date on our blog posts, monthly specials and happening around the salon.


Thank you for going on this journey with me. If you have any suggestions for topics you would love to learn more about, let me know! I'm always open to suggestions.


I've got more coming soon! Check back periodically for new pictures and updates!


Until next time,

-Sara


Chez LeDuc Salon

358 Mill Street,

Danville PA 17821

570-284-4595 for appointments!

163 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page